This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Press Releases: Press Releases

Hospitality Technology Companies Attending the 2017 HTNG European Conference

Friday, October 20, 2017  
Posted by: Emily Wilson

CHICAGO (October 20, 2017) - Hospitality Technology Next Generation (HTNG) announces companies registered to attend this year's European Conference on 7-9 November at the Prague Marriott Hotel, Czech Republic.

Companies in attendance include:

  • 5thGenWireless
  • AccorHotels
  • Acentic
  • Agilysys
  • Amadeus
  • Anevia
  • Angie Hospitality
  • Aruba Networks
  • Assa Abloy Hospitality
  • Avvio
  • Belden
  • Belmond Hotels
  • Chargifi Ltd.
  • CNN
  • Currency Alliance
  • Danmagi
  • Danni Enterprises LLC
  • DASAN Zhone Solutions
  • DataArt
  • Delaware North
  • DHISCO, Inc.
  • Diamond Resorts International
  • E. Horner & Associates Pty Ltd
  • ELKO EP, s.r.o
  • ENG Infotech
  • Enseo
  • Entertainment Solutions
  • Exterity
  • Fiji Rugby Sevens
  • Filmbank Distributors Ltd
  • Firmdale Hotels PLC
  • Glympse
  • Guest-tek
  • OpenJaw Technologies
  • Oracle Hospitality
  • Otrum
  • Passman
  • protel hotelsoftware GmbH
  • Quality Hotel Services
  • Rocco Forte Hotels
  • Rotana Hotel Management Corporation
  • Ruckus Wireless, Inc.
  • Salto Systems
  • Samsotech
  • Schulz Consulting
  • Sciant
  • Silicon Labs
  • H-Farm
  • Häfele
  • Harman
  • Hoist Group
  • Hospitality & Retail Systems (HRS)
  • Hospitality Technology Network, LLC
  • HSyndicate
  • IBM Corporation
  • Ikusi
  • Infor
  • Intelity
  • Ireckon
  • Jireh-Tek
  • Jung
  • Kathrein Solutions GmbH
  • LG Electronics
  • m3connect GmbH
  • Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group
  • Maritim Hotelgesellschaft GmbH
  • Marriott International
  • Mayer-Brown Europe
  • Messerschmitt Systems AG
  • MHP Hotels
  • Mikenopa
  • Mitel Connected Guests
  • Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
  • Munich Hotel Partners
  • NEC Corporation
  • Neorcha
  • NHM
  • Nonius
  • Sunray
  • Sunrise Resorts & Cruises
  • Techstars
  • Teleste
  • Televes
  • Trillium Services Group, LLC
  • Trusted Knight
  • Venza Group
  • Veridicum
  • VINN
  • VT Group
  • Winding Tree

Conference registration is open to any full-time employee of a company who owns, manages or franchises a hotel. For all other industry participants, HTNG membership is required. Technology providers, consultants and others who are not HTNG members should check with HTNG's membership department to ensure eligibility.

Registration and more information for the 2017 HTNG European Conference can be found here.




About Hospitality Technology Next Generation (HTNG)

The premier technology solutions association in the hospitality industry, HTNG is a self-funded, nonprofit organization with members from hospitality companies, technology vendors to hospitality, consultants, media and academic experts. HTNG's members participate in focused workgroups to bring to market open solution sets addressing specific business problems. HTNG fosters the selection and adoption of existing open standards and also develops new open standards to meet the needs of the global hospitality industry.

Currently more than 400 corporate and individual members from across this spectrum, including world leading hospitality companies and technology vendors, are active HTNG participants. HTNG's Board of Governors, consisting of 23 top IT leaders from hospitality companies around the world, itself has technology responsible for over 2.5 million guest rooms and world-leading venues. HTNG publishes workgroup proceedings, drafts and specifications for all HTNG members as soon as they are created, encouraging rapid and broad adoption. HTNG releases specifications into the public domain as soon as they are ratified by the workgroups. For more information, visit