Accept Cookies?
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
CBRS for Hospitality Workgroup
6/14/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Frictionless Check-in
6/7/2018
Time: 9:30 AM
 
Emergency Response Technology
6/7/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Wireless Power Pre-Chartered Workgroup
6/5/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
 
API Registry
6/1/2018
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 
Emergency Response Technology
5/31/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 
CBRS
5/31/2018
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 36
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|